About TA App

Theatre Arlington
305 W. Main St.
Arlington, TX 76010
Map

Theatre Arlington
Administration & Education Building

316 W. Main Street
Arlington, TX 76010
Map

Box Office
817.275.7661
10:30am-5:30pm, Monday-Friday
10am-1pm, Saturdays (during productions)

Business Office
817.261.9628
10am-6pm

2022 Seating Chart

www.TheatreArlington.org
info@theatrearlington.org

Meet The Staff of Theatre Arlington

Executive Producer
Steven D. Morris
817-261-9628 ext. 203
stevendmorris@theatrearlington.org


Education Director & Business Manager
Cindy Honeycutt
817-261-9628 ext. 204
cindy@theatrearlington.org



Director of Development
Cathy O’Neal
817-261-9628 ext. 206
cathy@theatrearlington.org


Sales & Marketing Director
Kim Lawson Turner
817-261-9628 ext. 202
kim@theatrearlington.org



Education Manager
Maggie Younkin
817-261-9628 ext. 205
maggie@theatrearlington.org



Maria Leon Hickox
Production Manager / Stage Manager
817-261-9628 ext. 209
maria@theatrearlington.org




Daniel Hernandez
Front of House Manager
817-261-9628 ext. 201
daniel@theatrearlington.org



Ben Fort
Comedy Club Director
817-261-9628
ben@theatrearlington.org
email
Tyler Thompson
Comedy Club Assistant Director
817-261-9628
tyler@theatrearlington.org
email



Director of Custodial Services
George Sepulveda




Lazaro Espinoza
Shop Manager

To Learn More about Theatre Arlington’s history – Click HERE and our past productions – Click HERE