About TA App

Theatre Arlington
305 W. Main St.
Arlington, TX 76010
Map

Theatre Arlington
Administration & Education Building

316 W. Main Street
Arlington, TX 76010
Map

Box Office
817.275.7661
11:00am-5:00pm, Tuesday-Friday

Business Office
817.261.9628
10:30am-5:30pm, Tuesday-Friday

2022 Seating Chart

www.TheatreArlington.org
info@theatrearlington.org

Meet The Staff of Theatre Arlington

Executive Producer
Steven D. Morris
817-261-9628 ext. 203
stevendmorris@theatrearlington.org


Business Director
Cindy Honeycutt
817-261-9628 ext. 204
cindy@theatrearlington.org



Director of Development
Cathy O’Neal
817-261-9628 ext. 206
cathy@theatrearlington.org


Sales & Marketing Director
Kim Lawson Turner
817-261-9628 ext. 202
kim@theatrearlington.org



Education Director
Maggie Younkin
817-261-9628 ext. 205
maggie@theatrearlington.org



Production Manager / Stage Manager
Maria Leon Hickox
817-261-9628 ext. 209
maria@theatrearlington.org



Comedy Club Director
Ben Fort
817-261-9628
ben@theatrearlington.org

Comedy Club Assistant Director
Tyler Thompson
817-261-9628
tyler@theatrearlington.org

To Learn More about Theatre Arlington’s history – Click HERE and our past productions – Click HERE