Contact Us

STAFF

Steven D. Morris : Executive Producer

Steven D. Morris
Executive Producer

817-261-9628 ext. 203
stevendmorris@theatrearlington.org
email

Cathy O’Neal : Director of Development

Cathy O'Neal
Director of Development
817-261-9628 ext. 206
cathy@theatrearlington.org
email

Cindy Honeycutt : Education Director & Business Manager

Cindy Honeycutt
Education Director & Business Manager
817-261-9628 ext. 204
cindy@theatrearlington.org
email

Kim Lawson Turner : Sales & Marketing Director

Kim Lawson Turner
Sales & Marketing Director
817-261-9628 ext. 202
kim@theatrearlington.org
email

Maggie Younkin : Education Manager

Maggie Younkin
Education Manager
817-261-9628 ext. 205
maggie@theatrearlington.org
email

Maria Leon Hickox : Production Manager / Stage Manager

Maria Leon Hickox
Production Manager / Stage Manager
817-261-9628 ext. 209
maria@theatrearlington.org
email

Daniel Hernandez : Front of House Manager

Daniel Hernandez
Front of House Manager
817-261-9628 ext. 201
daniel@theatrearlington.org
email

Ben Fort : Comedy Club Director

Ben Fort
Comedy Club Director
817-261-9628
ben@theatrearlington.org
email

Tyler Thompson : Comedy Club Assistant Director

Tyler Thompson
Comedy Club Assistant Director
817-261-9628
tyler@theatrearlington.org
email

George Sepulveda : Director of Custodial Services

George Sepulveda
Director of Custodial Services

Hours of Operation

Daytime Box Office
817-275-7661
Located in the
Education Building
316 W. Main St.
Arlington, TX 76010
 
Business Office
Monday - Friday 10:30am - 5:30pm
817-261-9628
Located in the
Education Building
316 W. Main St.
Arlington, TX 76010
 

MAP