Contact Us

STAFF

Steven D. Morris : Executive Producer

Steven D. Morris
Executive Producer

817-261-9628 ext. 12
stevendmorris@theatrearlington.org
email

Cindy Honeycutt : Education Director & Business Manager

Cindy Honeycutt
Education Director & Business Manager
817-261-9628 ext. 13
cindy@theatrearlington.org
email

Kim Lawson Turner : Director of Marketing & Development

Kim Lawson Turner
Director of Marketing & Development
817-261-9628 ext. 11
kim@theatrearlington.org
email

Nik Blocker : Marketing & Development Assistant

Nik Blocker
Marketing & Development Assistant
817-261-9628 ext. 15
nik@theatrearlington.org
email

Sara Ragsdale : Head House Manager

Sara Ragsdale
Box Office / Bar Manager
817-275-7661 ext. 10
sara@theatrearlington.org
email

Robbie Clark : Production Assistant

Robbie Clark
Production Assistant
817-261-9628 ext. 17
robbie@theatrearlington.org
email

Maggie Younkin : Education Associate

Maggie Younkin
Education Associate
817-261-9628 ext. 14
maggie@theatrearlington.org
email

Lazaro Espinoza : Shop Manager

Lazaro Espinoza
Shop Manager

George Sepulveda
Director of Custodial Services

Christina Barber : House Manager

Christina Barber
House Manager

Robin Billings : House Manager

Robin Billings
House Manager

Jill Bradford : House Manager

Jill Bradford
House Manager

Heather Moore : House Manager

Heather Moore
House Manager

Brian Williams : House Manager

Brian Williams
House Manager

Samantha Grace : Bartender

Samantha Grace
Bartender

Becky Alexander : Bartender

Becky Alexander
Bartender

Mackenzie Gerard : Bartender

Mackenzie Gerard
Bartender

Hours of Operation

Daytime Box Office

effective 3/24/2020
Theatre Arlington is temporarily closed.
Staff will have no access to phones.
Please use email to contact a staff member.
 
 
817-275-7661
Administration & Education Building
316 W. Main St.
Arlington, TX 76010
 
Business Office
10:00am - 6:00pm, Mon-Fri
817-261-9628
Administration & Education Building
316 W. Main St.
Arlington, TX 76010

MAP