Superior Donuts

July 21 – August 6, 2023

Comedy
By Tracy Letts

   
   
Directed by Larry Cure & Sharon Kaye Miller


Thursdays, Fridays & Saturdays at 7:30 pm
Sundays at 2 pm

Arthur Przybyszewski owns a decrepit donut shop in the Uptown neighborhood of Chicago. Franco Wicks, a black teenager who is his only employee, wants to change the shop for the better. This comedy-drama by Tony Award and Pulitzer Prize-winning author Tracy Letts explores the challenges of embracing the past and the redemptive power of friendship.

 

Adult Language

Tickets: $30 (plus $2 online ticket processing fee)
Discounts available for seniors, students & groups

Presented through special arrangement with Dramatists Play Services, Inc.

 

 

 

 

CAST




 

 

 


PRODUCTION TEAM

Director: Larry Cure & Sharon Kaye Miller
Stage Manager: Maria Leon Hickox*

*Ms. Leon Hickox appears courtesy of Actors’ Equity Association by special arrangement. Actors Equity Association is the union of professional actors and stage managers.


Single Tickets On Sale Below

  • No Refunds or Exchanges. All sales are FINAL.
  • Tickets are NOT mailed. They will be emailed to you. When you arrive please show the usher your e-ticket, either on your phone or a printed version.
  • No lap seats or children under the age of 3 permitted.
  • Photography, video or audio recording is strictly forbidden.
  • Please turn off all cell phones and noise makers.
  • Tickets not redeemed by 5 minutes before show time may be released to those on the waiting list.

Performance Dates

Friday - July 21 2023 - 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Saturday - July 22 2023 - 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Sunday - July 23 2023 - 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Thursday - July 27 2023 - 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Friday - July 28 2023 - 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Saturday - July 29 2023 - 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Sunday - July 30 2023 - 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Thursday - August 3 2023 - 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Friday - August 4 2023 - 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Saturday - August 5 2023 - 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Sunday - August 6 2023 - 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets