Sister Act

March 25 – April 16, 2022

Musical
Music by Alan Menken, Lyrics by Glenn Slater, Book by Cheri & Bill Steinkellner     

PRODUCTION SPONSORED BY OPENING NIGHT SPONSORED BY
 

 

Directed by Steven D. Morris

Thursdays, Fridays & Saturdays at 7:30 pm
Sundays at 2 pm

Sister Act is the feel-good musical comedy smash based on the hit 1992 film that has audiences jumping to their feet! Featuring original music by Tony – and eight-time Oscar winner, Alan Menken (Newsies, Beauty and the Beast, Little Shop of Horrors), this uplifting musical was nominated for five Tony Awards, including Best Musical.

When disco diva, Deloris Van Cartier, witnesses a murder, she is put in protective custody in the one place the cops are sure she won’t be a found: a convent! Disguised as a nun, she finds herself at odds with both the rigid lifestyle and uptight Mother Superior. Using her unique disco moves and singing talent to inspire the choir, Deloris breathes new life into the church and community but, in doing so, blows her cover. Soon, the gang is giving chase, only to find them up against Deloris and the power of her newly found sisterhood. A sparkling tribute to the universal power of friendship, Sister Act is reason to REJOICE.

Appropriate for ages 8 and up

Tickets:
$32 (includes $2 online ticket processing fee)
Discounts available for seniors, students & groups

Presented through special arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI).
All authorized performance materials are also supplied by MTI.

 

CAST

 


BAND

 

PRODUCTION TEAM

Single Tickets On Sell January 15, 2022


  • Seating begins 30 minutes prior to curtain.
  • No Refunds or Exchanges. All sales are FINAL.
  • No lap seats or children under the age of three permitted
  • Photography, video or audio recording is strictly forbidden.
  • Please turn off all cell phones and noise makers.
  • No food or beverage are allowed inside the theater.
  • Tickets not picked up by 5 minutes before show time may be released to those on the waiting list.

Performance Dates

Friday - March 25 2022 - 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Saturday - March 26 2022 - 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Sunday - March 27 2022 - 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Thursday - March 31 2022 - 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Friday - April 1 2022 - 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Saturday - April 2 2022 - 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Sunday - April 3 2022 - 2:00 PM
SOLD OUT!
Thursday - April 7 2022 - 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Friday - April 8 2022 - 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Saturday - April 9 2022 - 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Sunday - April 10 2022 - 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Thursday - April 14 2022 - 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Friday - April 15 2022 - 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Saturday - April 16 2022 - 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets