Noises Off

March 31 – April 16, 2023

Comedy
By Michael Frayn

   
   
Directed by Cheryl Denson


Thursdays, Fridays & Saturdays at 7:30 pm
Sundays at 2 pm

Called “the funniest farce ever written,” Noises Off presents a manic menagerie of itinerant actors rehearsing a flop called Nothing’s On. Doors slamming, on and offstage intrigue, and an errant herring all figure in the plot of this hilarious and classically comic play.

 

Adult Humor


Tickets: $30 (plus $2 online ticket processing fee)
Discounts available for seniors, students & groups

Presented through special arrangement with Concord Theatricals on behalf of Samuel French, Inc. www.concordtheatricals.com

 

 

 

 

CAST




 

 

 


PRODUCTION TEAM

Director: Cheryl Denson
Stage Manager: Maria Leon Hickox*

*Ms. Leon Hickox appears courtesy of Actors’ Equity Association by special arrangement. Actors Equity Association is the union of professional actors and stage managers.


Single Tickets On Sale Below

  • No Refunds or Exchanges. All sales are FINAL.
  • Tickets are NOT mailed. They will be emailed to you. When you arrive please show the usher your e-ticket, either on your phone or a printed version.
  • No lap seats or children under the age of 3 permitted.
  • Photography, video or audio recording is strictly forbidden.
  • Please turn off all cell phones and noise makers.
  • Tickets not redeemed by 5 minutes before show time may be released to those on the waiting list.

Performance Dates

Friday - March 31 2023 - 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Saturday - April 1 2023 - 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Sunday - April 2 2023 - 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Thursday - April 6 2023 - 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Friday - April 7 2023 - 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Saturday - April 8 2023 - 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Sunday - April 9 2023 - 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Thursday - April 13 2023 - 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Friday - April 14 2023 - 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Saturday - April 15 2023 - 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Sunday - April 16 2023 - 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets