Biloxi Blues

August 7 – 30, 2020

Dramatic Comedy
By Neil Simon

Sponsored By Opening Night Sponsored By
Thursdays, Fridays & Saturdays at 7:30 pm
Sundays at 2 pm

$26.00 (includes $2 online ticket processing fee)
Discounts available for seniors, students & groups!

The second in Pulitzer Prize-winning playwright Neil Simon’s trilogy which began with Brighton Beach Memoirs and concluded with Broadway Bound. When we last met Eugene Jerome, he was coping with adolescence in 1930’s Brooklyn. Here, he is a young army recruit during WW II, going through basic training and learning about Life and Love with a capital ‘L’ along with some harsher lessons, while stationed at boot camp in Biloxi, Mississippi in 1943.

Appropriate for audiences aged 13 and up.

Presented through special arrangement with Samuel French, Inc., New York, NY

Cast

Production Team




  • Seating begins 30 minutes prior to curtain.
  • No Refunds or Exchanges. All sales are FINAL.
  • No lap seats or children under the age of three permitted
  • Photography, video or audio recording is strictly forbidden.
  • Please turn off all cell phones and noise makers.
  • No food or beverage are allowed inside the theater.
  • Tickets not picked up by 5 minutes before show time may be released to those on the waiting list.

If you should have any problems with our new ticketing platform, please call our box office at 817.275.7661. Thank You!

For assistance with handicap seating or other special needs, please contact our box office at 817.275.7661.

Performance Dates

Friday - August 7 2020 - 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Saturday - August 8 2020 - 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Sunday - August 9 2020 - 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Thursday - August 13 2020 - 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Friday - August 14 2020 - 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Saturday - August 15 2020 - 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Sunday - August 16 2020 - 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Thursday - August 20 2020 - 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Friday - August 21 2020 - 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Saturday - August 22 2020 - 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Sunday - August 23 2020 - 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Thursday - August 27 2020 - 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Friday - August 28 2020 - 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Saturday - August 29 2020 - 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Sunday - August 30 2020 - 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets